Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime However a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education Agree or disagree

It is true that, in this contemporary era, crime is being escalating day by day that is why detention centers is most common path to tackle the issue of crime in the world. According to my perspective, I am merely contemplating about this statement that better education is a most prominent way for stopping or solving the problem of offences.

To start with, there are lots of reason why education is important. Firstly, when we would provide great lessons about crime and social issues so they would aware very well. Secondly, they would not take any heinous steps like kidnapping, robbery, murders etc. However, if they would take these steps so after that they would not be able to meet with their loved ones. For example, good education is being taken nowadays by youngster that is why they are more aware about punishments of jail. In addition, they want to earn their own money rather that doing some bad work.

Looking at the other view, prisons is also play a crucial role in our societies to solve the problem of crime. Firstly, when they live in jail so they realise that we are wrong and we would not do this type of things again. Moreover, police beat them for their crime. Secondly, they feel that it is not possible to live in this world without family because in jail it is not possible to meet with any prisoner. Thirdly, people can take advantage or profits of social events without afraiding from prisoners because of police. For instance, recently one uncle has caught by police in my area and these days he is in jail and he is promising to police that he would not repeat this mistake again. Furthermore, after spending his own punishment he has made a good guy.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly prison is a way for stopping or solving the problem of crime from most of the country's yet, we must understand that education is a dominating factor these days in all aspects. I totally agreed with that, government should also provide some lessons to public for awaring from crime problem.