Dieting can change a person’s life for the better or ruin one’s health completely.What is your opinion?

Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your experience.

Diet is one of the most challenging discussions in all societies. A proper diet can keep a person healthy or, on the contrary, an inappropriate diet endangers one's health.I will state my reasons in the following paragraphs.

It is very important to have an ideal diet with all kinds of foods because it will play an important role in your health.Eating enough healthy foods or eating too much unhealthy foods can both endanger health.You know that one of the causes of heart disease is a bad diet.Many diseases are caused by a lack of balance in food intake, such as, weak ,brittle bones, skin diseases and lack of energy To be happy, we need to have a healthy body and a calm spirit, and if we keep our body healthy by eating healthy foods, we will have a calm and happy spirit. The peace of mind actually makes you happy, and if you lose that peace by stimulating the body, then one cannot think calmly.

So nutrition plays a role in all parts of life.

People with proper diets provided by nutritionists can address nutritional needs and lack of proper vitamins and minerals.The relationship between fitness and self-esteem is straightforward, and research has shown that people who do not have good fitness have low self-esteem.Many are lean for fitness. This is quite acceptable. Because what we see on the surface greatly affects our emotions. Obese people do not usually have high self-esteem. Handsome people are encouraged by family and friends and this increases their confidence.Researchers believe that people who are less confident eat more food. Their defense mechanism works this way and they will not have enough will to exercise and lose weight.

In conclusion,I believe that a healthy diet not only improves their physical and mental health and increases their self-esteem. It also has a positive impact on their lives.