Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibilities of teachers, while others think this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, children behavior is one of the most major concerns of today schools. As the present day is the age of contradictions of views, some people argue that inculcation good morals in a child are falling within the teacher duty, while other portion put this liability onto parents shoulders. Whilst both point of views continue to exist, I strongly believe that the main reason for the good manners in children is a mandatory deed for parents. However, I don’t think that the teacher has a peripheral duty on this either.

First and foremost, people who think that parents are definitely responsible for the child ethics and values because every child learns their first word from their parents. In other words, before getting admitted into the education children learn about the positives and the negatives aspects of their life through their parents. For instance, an unhealthy family environment can cause an indiscipline life for a child in terms of health. Accordingly, the kid's lifestyle affected by the prevailing habits which been inculcated by parents.

However, some people argue that school has a vital role to play in children behavior, where the tutor has the ability to affect the student more than parents. In other words, the majority of teenagers used to take their teacher as a role model. Accordingly, they can earn their good or bad manners from him and strongly affected by the school atmospheric in general. Even in university good doctors and tutors have many students to follow their steps in their own life.

To conclude, by seeing both sides of the spectrum, it's clarity evidence that both parents and tutors playing a vital role in juveniles behaviors, ethics, and awareness. However, I tend to that parents attribute more responsibility