Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far money
Every year celebrities earn much money because of their fame.
Some people think that they deserve this money for their ability. I
tend to disagree, I do not think so anyone should have such
excessive amounts of money. In this essay I will explain the reasons
for my view.
People’s opinion about that is famous people should earn a lot of
money because of their ability and hard work. My view is that we all
our own skills. They should paid too much money for doctors or teachers.
However children can taka many things from teachers or they may get healthy
by the help of doctors but they can not learn many things from well-known
people.
Secondly by the we may lose balance in society. People who earn much money
disrespect poor people. This is unfair therefore they should not paid a lot of
money for famous people. In addition celebritie’s children grow up easily
due to their parent’s wealth. They show themselves in everywhere and well-known’s
children may do bad things like drug or drink alcohol with their friends. For example
Mike Tyson’s son drink alcohol every day therefore he often in the newspaper.
Some people think celebrities life have difference with ordinary people. They said
that famous people should have expensive cars, modern houses and a lot of business.
They think well-known people work hard to become best. Therefore they should take
too much money.
To sum up, I tend to agree that famous people must live similar like ordinary people
by this way we can keep balance and we can create good future for ourselve.