Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past then they were nowadays, Use reasons and examples to support your answer.

Teachers are considered to be living god for all students. The amount of knowledge and experience they share in our education tenure are abundant. However, some people believe that instructors are not valued over the years when compared to few decades ago. I strongly disagree to this thought, which will be explained in the following passage along with suitable examples.

In many universities the old student’s alumni associations conduct a get together for every 5 years, where they invite their teachers to share vivid moments of their past. In addition, the union will offer mementos to all the scholars to thank for their contribution. Moreover, some students still consult with their mentors while taking critical decision in their career, which shows the importance of them. For instance, my friend gets the advice from his school teachers whenever he takes critical decision in his life and he certainly believes the experience of his teachers is always precious. Thus, it is believed, the above instances exemplify that teachers are valued over the years.

Do the technology revolutions have decreased their role at schools? No. Now, technology innovations are evident at the educational institutions. When the syllabus is customized to mobile applications, the student uses them to self-study their subjects and to gain better understanding on their portions. For examples, my neighbor's son use Byjus mobile software for self-learning but still get the assistance from his teacher to get more insight on the subject. Therefore, it is assumed, despite technological invention and e-learning courses teachers are valued more.

To sum up, as the proverb says, “the teachers is like the candle, which lights others in consuming itself”. Until the universe exist teachers play an eccentric role in every student’s life, as well as their value never get reduced till the end of humanity.