Do you think it is better for students to work before their university study Why Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice

In the modern era, most students in European countries start their professional life before they enter university life. Some people support this idea and others give their comments against this. I completely agree with this statement because it helps them financially, and has a great impact on professionalism in the future. In the following paragraphs, I will give arguments for my support.

To begin with, before getting admission in the university, doing a job in a company, helps a student to enhance their professional and personal skills. Moreover, it will help them to understand theoretical topics and the practicality that they have already studied. For example, if a student does an internship in a mechanical company then he will understand the working mechanism of motor torque which he studied in his college. Furthermore, in the university it will help him to earn better grades both in theoretical and lab exams. In addition, interaction skills will be developed. For instance, if a student works in the management sector, his organization skills will increase, moreover, he will learn how to manage people to do a project successfully.

However, besides communication, organization skills, a job will make him financially independent and make him able to bear his educational expenses. A job experience assists him to make the right decision about which sector he has to choose for his future career. Whatsmore, in later life he will be a responsible employee who can manage work in an organized way. Again, an early job will help him to choose the best subject to study in university.

In conclusion, it is a contentious issue among people and different people give their comments from different perspectives. To sum up all the points above, I can say the students should do some professional work before starting higher study.