Eating at home is better than eating out.

There are three aspects that make eating at home much better than eating out. To begin with, foods cooked in our house are healthier than those in restaurants. At home, we can control the amount of spices and oil added to the dishes so that we can balance our diet to meet our demands. An increasing number of people believe that foodborne diseases are caused by the contamination of food from restaurants or sidewalk eateries since when eating out people may not know the exact origin of each ingredient. While preparing food ourselves, we can directly choose fresh vegetables or meat in markets. Secondly, eating at home is less expensive than dining outside. Clearly, when we have a meal at home we need to prepare the dishes by ourselves and we also garnish and do washing-up. As a result, we don’t have to pay for the expensive meals at a restaurant and other purposes including the tip, the labor of waiters and chefs. Finally, it is very comfortable for people who eat at home. Instead of dressing up and behaving well in public we may do everything we like and wear casual clothes, even pyjamas. Moreover, at home we do not have to worry about disturbing other people and can watch TV, read the newspapers or laugh loudly. It is supposed that family meals creates a cozy atmosphere. Members comfortably talk and discuss their days and troubles together. Overall, the benefits of eating a