Eating more sugar is unhealthy and some people think it is responsibility of Government to control and some think it is responsibility of individual to take care of their health. Discuss both view and provide your opinion.

Sweet items are not neglected by anyone, where adding excessive sugar has adverse effect in health. While some people think it is Government task to campaign on this, other do specify that individuals should have their own responsibility on the same.

Firstly, will impart the Government activities taken on controlling the sugar consumption by promoting and helping the agriculturist and small farmers to provide original tastes of sugar from the organic products like sugarcane and insects (bee) to give brown sugar and honey. Advertisement pamphlets were distributed to emphasis the need of individual health and to avoid diabetic. Besides, Government hospitals were also arranged with free advisor who advices and encourages us to maintain our fitness and personal hygiene.

On the other hand, generally it is human responsibility to thrive himself to be healthy and making convince on his own to reduce the level of sugar intake. Moreover, organic products is recommended instead of chemicals mixed white sugar that is available in shops. Excessive usage of sugar will result in many diseases such as high blood pressure, weight gain, heart problem and various issues related to diabetics. For instance, everyone is different and based on their hereditary too, the consumption of sugar might be increase in nature that leads to health issues.

To conclude, although Government should take initiative to control excessive usage of sugar, according to my opinion it is the sole responsibility of individual to take care of themselves by restricting from more consumption of sugar and taking precautions for any negative consequences, if any, that is already identified.