People are using a lot of online language translation applications. Are the advantages more than disadvantages of such services

Computer translations for language are getting better and better, where people are indulged in numerous online services. Eventhough there are advantages of knowing the meaning of word or sentence at ease of use and cost, the disadvantages outweigh its benefits by algorithms which not know the word to be translated and differences found in the translated word.

Firstly, advantages of translation applications available in online are user friendly, where it can be easily accessible by all the users in their convinent manner. Moreover, there are most of the applications with free of cost and helpful for persons to use it whenever or wherever needed. For instance: Google translate is one of the effective online platform that performs translation for 1000 words instantly with no amount. Thus the advancement of technology in conversion of languages helps different individuals to easily travel in different places and make basic communications.

Secondly will discuss about the disadvantages where the parallel of each languages differs Syntactically, Structurally and Linguistically in which the online translations confuses itself and don't know what to translate. Furthermore, the phrases of words vary for all languages, in which the computer gives ambiguous meaning of sentence translated based on the keywords or algorithms placed to trace the phrases in the sentences. For example: "I Fancy" is a phrase which means a number of things. " I Fancy a hot chocolate" is a very different to saying " I Fancy my girlfriend". Google translate will do translation if word Fancy literally a Fantasy or Daydream.

Undoubtedly the negative sides of online services are more while comparing with above mentioned paragraph and it is better to avail human guidelines for translation of languages when compared to different application available at online.