People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Are the advantages more than disadvantages of such services.

Technology has given us many useful resources and one out of which online tool for translating languages these days many of them are using it for better communication with non- native speakers. According to my perspective advantages outweigh the disadvantages, because it is easy to use.

Firstly, the drawback is that data connection to use this system is needed and what if a network is not their then such apps become of no use. In other words, without internet the digital tool is impractical and a person becomes handicapped without guidance. For example, such application is ineffective in a country like Chain and Japan especially dealing into the business it is compulsory to have a human translator for communication. As a result, online tools become a failure in this situation. Moreover, it is not considered professional in the business to use electronic apps for major deals.

On the other hand, such web applications have tremendous usage for tourist. It is profoundly useful and a person can make a conversation with the help of it. Many times tourist faces lots of problem communicating and understanding the cultural aspect of the place but with this, they just need to speak their language and system will translate in a language needed. For instance, earlier people use to hire guides so that they can explore the unknown tertiary, but on average these days, 75% of travellers depend on online translator since it easy to use and expense of a guide has cut-down. Therefore, it has made life easier for a conversation with non- native speaker.

To conclude, such applications play a major role for tourists and even saves the cost of the guide, with the help, is they can explore by themselves. Since the usage is essential and drawback can be covered.