Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that learning has so many benefits that it will replace face to face education soon. Other says that traditional education is irreplaceable Discuss both views and share your opinion.

Studying online is booming among many of them. A section of society believes that there are numerous advantages of this tool and eventually will replace classroom learning. However, others say that the old style of teaching will never be exchanged. In my opinion, though virtual schooling has a positive aspect, which will not be able to replace by classroom system.

On the one hand, the benefits of online education are that it not necessary to be physically present in the class to start studying. In other words, it has saved them time and huddle of travelling to school or college and a person can grasp knowledge from one-place. Additionally, they can record which help them further during exams. For example, in India distance learning is becoming quite popular since it can be learned with the help of internet online, moreover, students can be affiliated from a top university in the UK or elsewhere. Thus, the importance is that it is flexible and helpful to get higher education from top schools.

On the other hands, the reason behind the traditional way of teaching will never die is that supervision is essential without which student give-up on studies. It becomes monotonous for them to learn alone, which leads to boredom. Furthermore, study online is useless if a person is not well equipped with the tool required overall this fails the motive of illiteracy. For instance, due to current pandemic circumstance all schools are teaching virtually built on average 89%, of parents wants their child to be in school reason lack of focus at home and additional expense of the system also classroom vibes are necessary.

To conclude, the classroom way of teaching will never fade away since it offers attention to students. Along with pros computer training also has cons it is not cost-effective and fails if a person does not have the means.