Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world.

What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

The predominant worries these days is stress which is being faced by the majority of nations in the world. This is because of the threatening from a neighbouring county and current situation. This essay will discuss the problems behind this and solutions.

The reason why people, why some nations are always under- anxiety in this today's ear, is that the continued bullying from other provinces and creating the war situation. Because of which they feel dangerous and living has become a challenge. Another, the problem is the current pandemic facing my many of them are in a race to save the citizens as well as the economy of their country. For example, India is facing the challenges with a border with Chain and at the same time, they are dealing with the deadly diseases of COVID- 19. Therefore, the nation is in stress and coping up with anxiety.

Nevertheless, the problem can be solved by consulting with the other democracy and singing the treating among each other is a feasible option to request the level of the over-stressed circumstance. Additionally, there should be a plan in place to handle the financial crises like buying local goods to boost the economy of their own country. For instance, India is emphasizing their citizen to buy made in India product and also controlling the import from others so that they can be stable. Hence, it will help the nation to have some financial support and safe country to live.

In conclusion, due to a threat from another nation and economic crises creates a stressful situation for many in the world. But can be compromised by signing the peace treaty and boosting own goods is the right choice to handle the anxiety issue.