Some people prefer to relax by doing physical activities, while others choose mental activities (crosswords and chess etc )

Discuss both the views and given your opinion.

For sometime now, it has become the topic of discussion whereas, some believes that by doing exercise they feel relaxed and others prefer to do mental exercise to keep themselves stress-free. In my opinion, both form of activities are constructive way to be relaxed and it is persons own choice which one is better to keep them lighten.

On the one hand, there are people who prefer to do some sort of fitness activity to keep them calm and composed. In other words such activities help to ease the body muscles and mind to be diverted towards the relaxation mode. As a result it improves there health and mind which keep them away from any negative thoughts. For instance, According to The University of Chicago research, they say that 70% of people feel fresh and active by devoting their time towards workout.

On the other hand, some people consider to do mental activity like playing cross words or chess because it helps to improve their concentration and also enlighten the mood because of which they feels tension free. Furthermore, break is needed to have effective work life and persons thought process also increase ten times better than before. For example, if a person is doing same work than it becomes monotonous and effectiveness of that work decreases. That’s the reason such form of activities challenge their mind which help them to be mentally fit and encourage them to complete the work effectively.

To conclude, However, it should be persons own preference to feel relax because not all the people have same choices, some prefer to do exercise and some feel to divert their mind towards the challenging games like chess to feel relaxed which also help them to be efficient.