Some people prefer to relax by doing physical activities while others choose mental activities crosswords and chess etc Discuss both the views and given your opinion

As a human beings that we need to figure out on how to relax in order to reduce our pressures from live and what sort of activity that we can practice to deal with it. While some people prefers physical activities that can reduce the anxious, but others are more interesting in some sort of activity that relative to challenge with their brain in order to feel relaxation. I believe that whatever the sort of activities that people prefers is depended on their taste.

On the one hand, in academic of view that physical activity has been provided it can reduce our anxious and most people feel relax after regular exercise. When people get nervous that our muscle will release some sort of acid into body system and physical activities can help it to reduce the tighten muscle in term of release the pressure. Therefore, many people found it is an essential activity that can benefit their physical health.

On the other hand, some people are more enjoy doing static activities, such as crosswords, chess and so on. They feels it is a challenge to build their confident in term to success the game to gain the joy. They found that mental activates is more useful to improve their achievement which can help them relax when their sorted out the game. Moreover, some people might have physical issues to practice the extremely activity, which can harm their body.

In conclusion, every person has different taste of activity to help them relax. I believe that either physical or mental ways of activities are useful in reducing the pressure in order to gain the relaxation.