Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatifactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are several of situations that we all have to face in this diversified society. Some people think that to accept what had happened in our lived rather than try to change it while others think that try to solve the problems is more effective in life. I believe as a human being that keep trying new thing and find the way out of the bad situation is the only solution to live in this society.

On the one hand, ups and downs are part of life, part of our humanity, the cleaver way to deal with the bad situation of life is keep trying. Every person has to challenge in different situation since we were young and every challenging from life is the best lessons that can inspire our abilities or power. Dealing with the problems, which means you have abilities to achieve the goal and that is how the most successful person do. For example, the wealthier person in my country was born in a poor family, but he knows how to improve himself from negative situation. He was failed on his first business on his age 20’s, after 10 years keep of trying, he finally achieve a famous business and now he become a top rich man in my country. I believe that there are much more possibility that we can change the thing from bad to good and make our life more easier.

On the other hand, some people argue that the best ways is accept the failure because there is always a bad situation that is hardly changes. There is no a certain fair of life for everyone. Some people believe that is waste of time to change the situation that they have face. They tend to be accepted what they have been experienced rather than change it. For example, one of my friends, she feels that there is always a bad luck happened to her because she was born in a poor family. She never thinks to change of life and gives it a try, instead of blamed the disaster that she has experienced. These people don't have any motivation to do any change for themselves; they tend to accept what have happen to them.

In conclusion, although there is several people believe that is impossible to change the bad thing they had experienced, I believe that as human beings that we have to try our best to improve our ability in order to achieve a better life.