Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged Others believe that children who are taught to co operate rather than compete become more useful adults

All parent are expected their children will become an essential person in the future. While some people think that children should be competed with others classmates in order to build their sense of competition, I believe that children should learn how to work together is more beneficial when they grow up.

On the one hand, Children who have been taught cooperated are more happiness than the other. They can co-operate with other classmates to seperate the pressure from individual to a group and working together can build their social communication skill which mean they will learn how to living with other in society. The true accomplishment is co-operate everyone's strength become a powerful group and use this power to contribute the society.

On the other hand, many parents are expected their children will become a useful person. The expectation from these parents have push that educational institution allocated the class of level by rank of children's ability in order to provide a competition environment. They believe that can inspire children's potential talent in term of compete with others classmates and children will receive the awareness from teacher if they won the competition. Most people believe this is the best way to encourage them to study harder which mean you will have more opportunities when you are better than the other. For example, if there is a competition of running, the best way to reach the top rank is practiced it in a competitive environment in order to inspire our potential power.

To sum up, in this modern society, although competition present our expectation to successful, but working together is the best way to be a useful person.