Some people think that cooking food at home is wastage of time They think that the fast food restaurants have made modern living easy and less stressful To what extent do you agree

In this modern world that some people prefer to have their meal in restaurants rather than wasting of their time to cooking food at home. I partly agree with this point of view, I believe that cooking at home is not that that difficult compared to dining in restaurants.

On the one hand, cooking at home is healthier and convenient. Nowadays, supermarkets provided a variety of ready to cook products in order to make cooking more variety. People are more health conscious about their everyday meals. They tend to focus on the quality of ingredients and the cooking method that can promote their immune systems and body strength. In addition, food safety and personal hygiene is another problems that people choice to cook at home because they believe that is the only way to make sure the meal is safe to eat.

On the other hand, fast food restaurants are the convenient options for people who have no time to prepare their meal at home. In this rapid society, people spend the most of time on their careers or businesses, therefore they hardly to prepare their own meals after work. They prefer to eat in a restaurant or buy a takeaway meal for their daily diet because they can have more spare time to have a rest after work.

In conclusion, our daily meal is important for our body’s strength and energy. I believe that cooking food at home is a healthier way for people to maintain, while eating in a restaurants is another options for someone who is needs more time to enjoy their meal after work.