Some people say that young people are much more influenced by their friends than their teachers or friends Do you agree or disagree

People often say that having good friends is important for most teenagers because it can cause significant impacts to their further behaviour rather than their parents or teachers. I partly agree with this point of view, parents and teachers can cause equal impact to those teeangers.

To begin with, during the schooling period, most of the time those young people are accompanied by their friends at school , such as learning things and playing together. Due to the same age of friendship, they found that they have lots in common and familiar thinking so their behaviour will slowly affect each other from day to day life. They tend to share their story from home and activity after school time so people say that friends can have a significant impact on a person's personality. For example, if you have a friend with a high grade in academics so he or she can help you to upgrade your study, in contrast, it can also cause negative behaviour if you make friends with a trouble maker.

However, teachers and parents can cause negative effects on those young children. If those adults are over demanding on the teeanger in order to obey their expectations. This phenomenon might establish a negative personality to those young people in order to against the rules from parents or teachers. A study on children who grow up in a arguing family can cause mental problems to the child and they can become a physically violent or anti-personality person. Some people feel inferior because they have been through a tragic school period. They had suffered from the teacher who insulted at class because they failed in the exam. Therefore, parents and teachers are equal important on influencing those teenager.

In conclusion, although people often say friend like a mirror that can impact those teenager because they do everything together, while parents and children are equal important to their further behaviour.