Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past Causes and solutions

Nowadays, adolescents are getting lack respectful and polite to the society in comparison with the past. These essays will look at the causes of it and gives some measures on how to solve these problems.

Firstly, most parents are spoiling their child, giving everything they request, which can lead to the bad behaviour problems. Those adolescents didn’t know how to respect to others and their family wasn’t educated them a good manor properly. Moreover, those young adults tend to copy the behavior from the TV show or movie, so they think it is okay to copy the same behavior from the movie that they have watch from it. Therefore, family can be a big impact to cause those young people’s action.

However, Parent need to stop over-pampering with their children and they should be educate them how to respectful to another. Parent is the major factor that can influence their children. Every action that those adolescents have presented is normally come from their parents. In addition to schoolteacher is playing an important role to educate young people to be a respectful person. In the school, those teenagers can learn the impact or benefit if they are presented a good manor. Therefore, from both of ideas have mention above that might can change the behaviour from those adolescent.

In conclusion, although young people, nowadays, are less respectful and polite than before, but parent and teacher should start to take responsibility to teach those young generation how to be a good person to the others.