Some people prefer activities and lifestyle in hot climates while others prefer activities and lifestyle in cold climate Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is true that people consider the climate condition for their interest and stay. Some people enjoy staying in the area where it is cold and the activities that only present in this sort of condition. While others love that the hot weather is their first concern to active their habits and lifestyle, I believe that living in a place where is in cold weather condition is essential.

On the on hand, it knows that the tropical continent is the main tourism destination around the world. As the result show that the high percentage of tourists are coming from high latitudes country. They tend to enjoy to living in a warmer climate where they hardly to experience in their home town. Moreover, some sort of sports is obviously present in hot weather country, such as surfing, swimming and sun bathing. Therefore, people who prefer hot climate country because of their living background.

In the opposite side, people prefer to live in the hot weather country is expected to experience the different sort of landscape and activities. For example, it is impossible to see a snow when you live in a tropical country. They enjoy their lifestyle in coldest climate because the scenery of snow is amazing for them as well as the activity in this weather condition. In addition to this weather condition is also comfortable for physical feeling as this circumstance it is difficult to be sweating compare to the hot climate place.

In conclusion, whether people consider the activities and lifestyle that they prefer, while some people enjoy to live in hot climate country for tourist purpose. I personally interest the cold weather is essential place to stay.