Young people are much more aware of and concerned about issues like the environment poverty and animal welfare than previous generations What is your opinion

It is true that environment, poverty and animal issues have become popular subjects for the younger generation. They start to realize those issues are undoubtedly in relation to their future life. It is believed that the academic knowledge has improved their ways of thinking and this also connects to their survival in the future.

In the past, the old generation only focused on money making in order to earn for living. In order to survive, they only cared about their personal demand without negative implication. Nowadays, life has become earlier than before, advanced technology has improved the way of living and more information can easily be searched online. Most youngsters are well educated, so more and more people start to become interested in gaining new information worldwide. In addition to university students, this sort of issue is normally to be the academic subjects so some of them become interested in it during collecting the issues for the presentation. Therefore, it is because of the improvement of knowledge gaining.

It is believe that young generation will face the critical living condition in the future. As the serious damage on nature and animal, and global warming causes extreme weather conditions to the food stocks. It can be seen that youngsters could not get out of this situation in their lifetime. They have to come to realize that human should stop to hurt the natures or every single creature in the earth or even support the poor people around the world. In terms of saving their future, they should start to be aware of this sort of information and start to make efforts because everything is connected and they already get involved.

In conclusion, the tendency of information carving in the young generation not only pushes them to notice about this sort of issue but also to face those problems in their future.