some people think women should be allowed to join the army the navy and the air force just like men To what extent do you agree or disagree

Since the past century, the most famous warriors or fighters in our knowledge that must to be men. Male in history are an important warrior to a nation that present a country’s military ability. Nowadays, some people think that women have equal right to serve their country, such as join the military. And I believe this is a good result that women should allowed to be a soldier.

There are some reasons that women are qualified to join the army, firstly women are more carefully in though crisis, which is good to operate the mission more smoothly.

Secondly, women also can do the medical care job in the military for take care those armies who suffer for the missions or operations. Finally, from most research that women are well present in endure the pressures and pain than men. For example, when a pregnant women who can afford about a level 10 of pain when given a birth.

On the other hand, men therefore are perfect in their physical strength, but I believe that women also can be train as stronger as a men. And there is a well knows history in China, Moulin, a woman who went to military for her father. She have been train as a soldier since her young, and she have provided that she can fight like a male and do whatever that men can do. Nowadays, many countries are allowed women to join the military, as a result are good to improve their force ability to the nation.

In conclusion, due to women’s population have increasing than men, therefore I believe that women can be fulfill the shortage of military and women also can present their talent just like men in military.