The threat of nuclear weapons maintains the world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far out-weight the disadvantages.

It is true that nuclear power has threaten our world in world wars one and two, and the consequence had proved it was a disaster. However, it has known that nuclear power can produce a clean and efficient energy that provides less air pollution to the earth. Although, there are several drawbacks on using this dangerous resource, I believe that there are more beneficial technology can promote it as a powerful energy.

Many people argue that nuclear power is an unpredictable bomb and it will cause seriously catastrophe of radiation. The nuclear power function vital cancerous radiation when this wastes is released, the huge amount of people or countries will be destroying by this dangerous threat. For example, the Chernobyl disaster, the reactor explosion had caused numerous of employees and residents suffered by radioactive contamination as well as the whole area had been abundant about 30 years till now.

However, there are several drawbacks on using nuclear power, I still believe this has it benefit to the country. Scientists have proved that nuclear power is value in produce huge power within minimum pollution, and it’s cheap to purchase the materials. Many countries are depended on burning coal or gas to produce their energy and the emission of carbon dioxide caused the air pollution which lead to the Green house effect. Moreover, the limited of energy materials cause of price increasingly, in addition it had impacted the environmental damage by over mining. Nuclear power is more environmental friendly if we are carefully maintaining the whole systems of radiator plant.

In conclusion, although there is still a lot improvement in using nuclear power as an alternative power, but for environmental friendly, I would strongly suggest this technology outweigh it disadvantages.