Children should always follow their parents' advice. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Parents are playing an important role for children and their duties is protected and leading them to adapt in this society. Some parent thinks that children should always given advice from them, but the others are more liked their child to learn from mistake. I believe that children should give them more freedom to achieve their own independent.

Parent as an adult that they have been through several of tasks from lives, also they obviously know the weakness about their children. They will do their best to prevent their love one to get involve any kind of risk, therefore, some parent are over commended their child for the reason of prevent from hurt. In addition, this kind of nurse style may cause their child are relied on their parent, they can’t make any decisions without them. As a result, they seem like a robot that followed the order without consideration, but they’re not.

On the other hand, children have no much advice from their parent are more creatively and motivation. Some parent that they tend to train their children to discover their own vision of world. Children gained their own experience from their mistakes and they know how to against the problems when they face it. Parent will only to assist them nor to give the command. So children can discover their potential talent in their own experience which lead them be more independence and able to face more challenge in the future.

In conclusion, we all wish our children get away from harm and strong enough to live in this world, but we also need to give them some space to creative their own dream. We should assist them to be person who has creativity skill not the person who only knows to follow the orders.