With the improvements in today s health care society has to care for more and more elderly people Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed Give reasons for your answer

Medical care has improved from day to day and the human life have been extensive from this improvement. As the result, the growing numbers of elderly people become a significant problem to the society. I believe that community going to have a hard time to solve these issues.

To begin with, young generation will force to take this responsibility to share the pressure from the government. The government’s founding has received through the tax, which is paid from working peoples or businesses. If the number of working people is less than those old people, the financial problems will be happen to the society which mean the founding have no enough money to pay the welfare for those retire people.

One the other hand, I believe that increase in number of elderly people will be harder to manage it, because they need more young adults to take care of their life. It is difficult for those people who can’t manage themselves, but the number of old people have increasing which mean that young generation will force to take more responsibilities for them.

Government should encourage more young couple to have more children in order to support our society. Some business can hire more oversea employees which can bring more contribute to their own country, such as Australia, they provided various of positions for oversea workers and this can bring more financial income to support the government budget.

In conclusion, although the growing elderly population might cause a lot pressure to our society, I believe this problem can be solved if government and businesses can attract younger worker from oversea.