Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion

Nowadays, there are more organizations begin to provide the formal clothing for their employee to wear at work. People have different views whether companies should command on their employees for wearing the uniform. I believe that the benefits of wearing a uniform are outweigh its disadvantages.

There are various benefits for the staffs to wear the uniform at work. Firstly, they don’t need to worry what to wear for work, it seen frustrated to decide what to wear everyday morning but it won’t happened if the company is provide a uniform. Secondly, it performs a significant symbol of company that present a tidy and consistent vision for the customers. The different style of uniform is presented the cultural or fashion style of company that customer are easily identity the branch of company. For example, Airline Company that people can easily recognize the breach of company through the uniform. In addition, people have different taste of wearing style and it might looks weird to others when someone is wearing inappropriate clothe at work.

However, some companies are not provided free uniforms for their employees, so they have to pay the cost in order to start their working. Some employees are basic working in the office and they don’t need to go out to meet the customer. It seem unfair to pay the cost for certain cloth that employee are force to purchase in order to follow the policy. Moreover, some company provides the poor quality of uniforms so employee can feel uncomfortable during the work and it can cause the working efficiency. Moreover, some people, especially females, are more likely to wear their personal clothes not only it is comfort but also have more chance to show their taste of style at work.

In conclusion, there are more and more company began to establish that uniform policy not only it is the symbol of company but also to present a consistent vision for the customer and I believe that the benefit of wearing uniform are outweigh its negatives.