Many people think that important things in life are mostly free or can t be bought Do you agree or disagree with this statement Give your opinion and examples from your own experience

Majority of people believe that money are much more important because it can make life more easier. I totally disagree with this point of view, there are much more things are important in life that money can’t bought.

On the one hand, some people say that money can satisfied our dissertation and there will be more opportunities can be achieved in life. It is true that thing will become easier if we have more money. We can afford large house, raise our families and pay the bills. In addition, students can complete their education then become a useful person if they don’t have to worry about their tuition fee. For example, most of wealthier people that they never worried about housing or bills.

On the other hand, I believe that families and friends are the most valuable of precious that money can’t be purchase. In this modern society that is difficult to meet a true friend who willing to share your pressure and happiness and it is possible to purchase or produces such of thing like this. Furthermore, families as we know they do always forgive any mistakes that we had made and the support they have giving whatever they agree or disagree. The true love always came from the families and they will never ask any return.

In conclusion, although there are some of benefits have present that money can achieve more opportunities in life, I believe that families and friends are more important because you will never have it through money.