The news is an important source of knowledge for all of us about the world especially in this era of technology Journalists are mainly responsible to bring this news to us but not all of them are true to their responsibilities and ethics How much can we t

The increasing development of technology in this generation, it is clear that the most significant news can easily spread to the worldwide. While journalists tend to represent their justice and integrity for reporting the truth to the newsreader, I believe that modern people should always evaluate the resources and verify the truth.

To begin with, this is a war between integrity and benefit for most journalists. They have to deal with the pressure from the audience rating and the competition with the whole news industries. In order to attract more readers, journalists tend to report the exaggerating news or even report the fake news from the Internet without investigation. Moreover, the media has become a framing tool for the certain political party, so they can gain the benefit from their investment. Therefore, journalism has lost their duty and ethics to report the truth because of the pressure of rating and gain the benefits for survival.

However, there are still a few reporters or original resources that readers can observe the true information. We should always consider the common sense with the news we read. Although the media might try to lead the direction for their purposes, audiences can evaluate the several resources from the original report. For example, in terms of the US presidential election, there are numerous different reports on the TV channel due to different support of news companies. Media framing has become a common trend that people should always take careful consideration of the information they read. Therefore, living in the era of information explosion, people should always be cautious of the news they observe.

In conclusion, it may be difficult to see the change of news will always report the truth for the audience, but we can always do a little research for more information to find out the original story or integrity reports.