Nowadays pollution and waste level are increasing rapidly How does this affect ordinary people what step can be taken to overcome this problem

It is true, the increasingly trashes and pollutions have impacted this growing modern world. The consequence is undoubtedly associated with the human beings that have caused this damage. This essay will discuss on the impact of human beings and some of the measures will be given to master this matter.

On the one hand, human is suffering the poor living condition due to the quality of air and food. The increasingly daily pollution and waste can cause several contaminations via air, water and food. Human who have eaten those contaminated food or breathe in the toxic air that can harm their physical health. Moreover, the increase waste can also damage the rich soil, which mean the farming lands will soon be losing it quality. Therefore, people can be suffered in their health by eating those food products.

However, there are some measures that we can practice in order to prevent the environmental damage from this matters. Firstly, recycling the reusable waste in term to reduce the quantity of waste. Government can provide the funding to reward people who practice the recycled collection. Moreover, the strict policy should be announced to restrict the toxic pollution from the factory and the allowance can be offer to those who willing to reduce the pollution by promote their facilities.

In conclusion, in this modern world that human might cause some damage to this planet by producing the vast of pollution and waste. As human beings, we need to reduce this waste by recycling and promoting the facilities in order to prevent the significant damage in our health.