Giving Pocket Money to Children is very common in many countries Discuss both the advantages as well as disadvantages about the practice and what is your opinion about it

Nowadays, in some countries, It is fundamental that parents provide the pocket cash to their their children, while others think it can cause some negative effects. This essay will discuss both of benefits and drawbacks and I will give my opinion.

On the one hand, poker money can provide servral benifits to the children. Some parents are too busy to prepare the foods or drinks for children instead of offering money so they can buy it from the shop at school.be an emergenc cash for children. The money also benefit when there is an emergency situation happen. For example, I remember that day, I was lost when I on the way home. luckily, I have coin to call my father immediately so my father is able to find me and pick me up to home safely. Moreover, children can learn how to manage their income when received the pocket money from parents.

On the other hand, some people think that children might to worship on more money because they can purchase what they want, such as toys, sneak and so on. If parent didn’t adjective this behavior, which will cause a overspending habit. They might start to value things by money without moral thinking. Nowadays, there are several cases relative to this circumstance because parent gives much pocket money to their children without teaching them how to use it.

In conclusion, although this issue has lots concern on it pros and cons for given the pocket money to the children. I believe that is necessary to provide the money but parent should teaching their child how to use it.