A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs including uses for food and research

There are several of animals live with human in this planet. While there are numerous of people believe that animals should be treated in the same ways as human, while others argue that animals is more benefit for food and medical experiment purpose. This essay will discuss on both point of view.

Most people believe that humans are the most smart and extraordinary creatures in the world and they need to obtain the high protein food for survival by eating these interior animals. For example, chickens, beef and pig are common product of food that is the regular resources for human. In addition to the medical research that human need to use animals for experiment of new medicine in order to prevent the significant impact before use it for human test.

On the other hand, People who believe that animal should have same right as humans because we all have significant impact to the earth and it is impossible that human can be survived in this planet without animals. Every single creature that has been exploited will cause other’s live of balance. For example, some of rear birds have been kill by the hunter and farmer, which will cause the insect increasing and the farm will be attack by those insect because the enemy of bird have been killed. Also, some animals have used for the virus research that will cause the virus revolution, as the result it might become a unpredictable disease to hit back to human.

In conclusion, although human need to exploited animals in term of keep their food chain and research can continued to provide its benefit for human and they also can destroy human life if we keep use them for unnecessary research and kill.