Even though globalization affects the world's economy in a very positive way.It's negative side should not be forgotten.Discuss

It is true that globalization has influenced the economy around the world, and most industries are gained more opportunities to introduce their products to other countries by this tendency. However, this tendency also caused several local businesses that have been eliminated from this competition.

On the one hand, the most beneficial result for the economy is increasing sale through global interchange of goods. Trading companies could import their products across national wide and it will be a positive result to gain more revenue for the business and residents. For example, in Taiwan, the most famous smartphone brand HTC have successfully sale globalize wide, and more opportunities has contributed to the local economic and employment. As a result, this phenomenon certainly has it beneficial outcome to the country.

On the other hand, although globalization is an unbreakable tendency, it also considered to our local businesses that has affected by its drawbacks. Such as local farmer and small shop that have to against the price competition with those huge industries. Most consumers prefer to purchase cheaper products rather than supported their local businesses. For those local companies that have to reduce their profits in order to survive and it takes time and money to develop their global trading knowledge.

In conclusion, although globalization has bring outweigh benefits to the economic then negative, government can assist their local businesses in developing of trading strategy which essential in increasing economic as well as can helping to develop some potential companies.