Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

It is true that music can inspire our soul and purify our mind. Some people believed that music has a significant element to bring different nations together and exchange their diversity history.

Every country had different stories of music from their ancestors. Some music lyrics tend to greet their history or celebrities, so that the residents can easily remember and leave it over. The cultural background and the spirit of a nation can be discovered from their music. Such as a national anthem, the lyrics of it always contain their stories and it brings all the residents to sing it louder and prouder in all ages. In Taiwan, we have to learn the meaning of our anthem and how it has been creative, so every Taiwanese can understand our national value and direction. Therefore, music can stimulate and cooperate in all ages.

Before the language age, music was used to communicate in the past. Our ancestors used different sounds to recognize others' actions when they hunt the food in the jungles. The long and short speech whistle can spread to a hundred mile distance, so the other side of village people can receive the message from others. After several years, the invention of musical instruments has brought a lost change to the music. Humans start to play the melodies and write the lyrics so that they become a song that audiences can sing and listen. Therefore, it is believed that we used to be communicated with others by music, so it undeniable that music surely can bring all the nations together.

In conclusion, music has magical element to stimulate our mind, it is because that was how we used to communicate in the past. Therefore, people love to listen music whatever their ages.