Nowadays it seems that almost all websites show online advertisements from other companies for products or services Is this a good thing or a bad thing

In the modern society, online advertisements seem to introduce several of commercial trading when people are browsing the Internet. This service does provide a platform for many small businesses in the competitive market and consumer can have more options to know the new tech products or services.

Advertisements used to be an expensive budget for a company, due to the growing of Internet users that website could provide the ads service for commercial purpose. It is not only to support the survival of the websites, but also the cheaper way of advertisement for the small companies. Take an example of Facebook, they provide the ads platform for many companies, so they can gain the support to promote their service and the company can publish their products or services in the famous social media that many people are use. Therefore, advertisements become affordable for many companies.

In addition to the consumers, those cyber ads introduce several new tech and services, so they don't need to go to the real store to find the new things. it used to say that news helps people know everything without travel, so the online advertisements do introducing the great service or technology to the potential consumers. For example, the camera drone that I recently seen from the internet ads and this advance technology product did inspire me to have it, so I can film the different angel from the top of the place when I travel. Therefore, Internet was invented to search the information globally, so the online advertisements also introducing the new thing for the user.

In conclusion, this is not a bad thing to see many websites contain the online ads. It is important for the company to introduce their brand for the potential customers and the website can gain the support from the advertisement profits.