Most employers do job interviews before offering a position to a person Do you think this is the best way to do it or are there better alternatives What is the best method of choosing employees in your opinion

It is often said that job interviews help most employers to fill a vacancy of a position before hiring an employee. While some people argue that this is a key method of recruitment, I believe that there are some ideas that can be considered when an employer is seeking a qualified person.

To begin with, job interview become a major way of recruitment when the companies is looking for a qualified person. Most companies received lots of resumes from those candidates, which is difficult to identify what candidates have described regarding their personality and skills on their application. In a job interview, employers can look at their communication skills and personal behavior through this method. Employers can select these interviewees if they weren’t as good as what they have described on the resume. Therefore, interviews provide a way of observation for recited company to select their suitable employee.

On the other hand, there are some other ways of recruitment can be consider when choose an employee. Firstly, a referrer from a previous employer who can provide the personal issues regarding the candidate. Recruited company can know more about the person’s working attitude and ability before organized an interview. Secondly, one day pre-work training, which provided the real working environment for those candidates in order to pick up the best person who can accomplish the task for gaining this position. I believe these ideas can be consider as a recruited strategies in term of hiring a best person.

In conclusion, while job interviews are a common trend of recruitment for employers, I believe that there are more ideas that can help these recruited companies when they select the best employees.