Computers are being used more and more in education Some people say that this is a positive trend while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion

It is true that use of computer become popular in educational fields. Some people think that this technology dives can bring more benefits to the school while others argue that this trend will become an unpredictable crisis. I believe that uses of computers are obviously essential for every student to practice it for educational purpose.

On the one hand, some people think that computer can cause health problems because students are spending too much time on it. Some students are overuse the computer to do their assignments and the result can cause of physical damage such short sight, back pain and headache. Most students are addicted on using Computer in order to have fun so they normally spend too much time on it. Therefore, although there are some benefits to use of computer but it also can cause negative result if we over use it.

On the other hand, Computer is essential that can use in variety of educational research, such as doing assignment, present the presentation. Teachers can use it to present diversity style of teaching and the class will be more interest that can attract those students to focus on the lesson. For example, in the past, most students felt bored on historical class because it is difficult to imagine what had happened in the past from the tutorial. Nowadays, teacher can use computer to do the presentation by present the historical images in order to attract student’s interest on it. I believe use of computers is an unpreventable trend that going to change in educational system and the result certainly brings more advantage to this field.

In conclusion, although use of computers can cause some of physical problems to our body, I believe that in educational field certainly have more advantages outweigh it disadvantages.