The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing Do you agree or disagree

It is true that online shopping have become popular in this modern society which might lead to the traditional shop closing. People have changed the way of shopping from substance shop to online shopping. I believe that online shop have huge potential trend to impact the traditional shop.

On the one hand, people are enjoyed for purchase thing from home by shopping online. There are various products that consumers can be found by simplify use their computer though internet and they don’t even need to walk out the door and spent time for search things in the shopping mall. In addition to, the reason that local shop might be disappeared in the future because it is getting more difficult to afford and mange it. People who want to open a store, they need to consider the business of spending, such as rental fee, employee’s wage and bills. According to those business of spending is increasing every year which mean those shops will force to be closed.

On the other hand, online shop is easy to manage it, people who willing to open an online store is affordable. you only need to apply an online store through a shopping website, and upload your products on your homepage. There is no rental fee and employees wage to worries and there is only a little fee that you will be charge for advertising your products. For example, yahoo shopping centre, people who want to sell their product, they can apply a yahoo account which provide the salesman a webpage to upload their product and there is a little fee to charge for advertising it.

In conclusion, although we are more familiar with traditional way of shopping, I believe that online shopping will lead the trend to change the way people used to shopping.