Some people prefer to relax by doing physical activities, while others choose mental activities (crosswords and chess etc )

Discuss both the views and given your opinion.

For sometime, it had become the topic of discussion whereas, some believe that by doing exercise they feel relaxed, and other prefers to do mental exercise to keep themselves stress free. In my opinion, both form of activities are constructive way to be relax and it is persons own choice which one is better to keep them lighten.

On the one hand, there are people who prefer to do some sort of fitness activity to keep them out calm and composed. In other words such activities help to ease the body muscles additional mind is diverted towards the relaxation mode. As a result it improves there health and mind which keep them away from any negative thoughts. For instance, According to The University of Chicago research, they say 70% of people feel fresh and active by just devoting their time towards workout.

On the other hand, some consider to do mental activity like playing cross words or chess because it helps to improve the concentration and also enlighten the mood because of which a person feel tension free. Furthermore, break is need to have effective work life and persons thought process increases ten times better than before. For example, if a person is doing same work it becomes monotonous and effectiveness of that work decreases, that’s the reason such form of activity challenge their mind which helps them to be mentally fit and make person active to complete the work effectively .

To conclude, However, it should be persons own preference to feel relax because not all the people have same choices, some prefer to do exercise and some feel to divert their mind towards the challenging games like chess to feel relaxed which also help them to be efficient.