Some people prefer to relax by doing physical activities while others choose mental activities crosswords and chess etc Discuss both the views and given your opinion

In this fast paced Lifestyle, every person want to be fit physically as well as mentally which means most people want peaceful mind in order to live their life productive and with more ease. For this reason people adapt difference formula to be relax. Some people believe Physical activity is most prominent method to relax, whereas other group of people prefer mental activities such as crossword puzzle or chess in order to feel relax. In my opinion, both physical and mental activities are equally important to keep our mind free and productive.

It is undeniable fact that to become fit and energetic physically activities must needed. As every person has different interest to live a relaxed Lifestyle. Some people think that a physical activities such as an outdoor sports, yoga, gym keeps them fit physically and physical fitness leads to become more concentrated in work. To be specified, if any person has a healthy body through exercise then it's easy for them to do their work with a peaceful mind. Moreover, physical activities keep body and mind set Healthy and through healthy body and mindset anyone can achieve whatever they want in their interest field and it leads to freedom and through freedom anyone can live a relax and more productive lifestyle.

Others, however, believe that healthy mindset is vital for relaxation. Some games such as crossword puzzles and chess can helpful to inhance the concentration power of a mind and it can also helpful to create logical thinking. That's why some people think that through concentrations in any work any people can complete their work in appropriate time period with a relax mind. Furthermore, meditation is another mental peacefulness so through meditation anyone can sharp their mind and also remove some unnecessary thought which is reluctantly occurs in mind. That's why mentally healthy is also needed to relax and meditation and other mental activities are a crucial.

In conclusion, without any doubt, to become more relaxed every person need more focus mindset and both mental activities and physical activities and needed to get more relaxed life.