Scientist have been warning for many years that to protect our environment, we have to limit use of energy in our daily lives, despite warning many people do not pay attention to this. What are the reasons and how people can encourage to save environment?

It is undeniable fact that, due to advancement of technology pollution level is augmenting alarmingly. some scientists also warned people about the detrimental effect of environmental problems and limit the use of energy sources.Although many people do not aware about this problems. The reason behind this is, consumerism behaviour and industrial revolution. However, if government start campaign and spread awareness to the people about harmful effect of environmental and energy problem then some extent it will cause positive impact to curb pollution.

There are many reasons for this issue. First of all, after industrial revolution automobile industries increasing rapidly and price of every vehicles is also declined, so any middle calss person can easily afford it. That's why more and more vehicles are flooded in the road and due to highly usage of vehicles pollution level is also increasing alarmingly. Another reason for this issue is advancement of technology. To be specify, due to fast paces of lifestyle people do not have enough time, so generally they use their private vehicles for transportation because to waiting for a bus seems like wasting of time. That's why mostly people use private vehicle rather than public vehicle and it will ultimately result in air pollution. And natural resources are burn to run the vehicles so it will also affect natural energy.what is more, nowadays, due to consumerism behaviour most people use used and throw technique, so this type of behavior can also affect the environment. Moreover, easily availability of plastic bag can also create negative impact on environment.

The solution for curb environmental and energy problem is, if government provide more public transportation amenities for people in low price then upto some extent people must try to avoid travelling by their private vehicles, so ultimately pollution level cause by vehicles can also be reduced. Secondly, government should start some campaign to aware people about detrimental effect of environment pollution. Because if more and more people are involved in this campaign than it can helpful to curb environmental and energy related problems.

In conclusion, the solution to curb environment and energy problem is not an easy task.However, government and individuals should take step forward to diminish this issue.