Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people says that trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while other says housing facilities should be built instead.

Do you agree or disagree?

Growing Trees are vital to our ecosystem. Although there are people who believe that empty places should be used for planting trees. However, others are in view of building a residential house for people to stay. In my opinion, I do not agree with using space for housing purpose instead it is a great deal if it is utilized for plantation.

It is often seen that cities and towns are becoming a concert jungle, which is one of the reason there is the scarcity of place to stay. Such place suffices the needs of residents, additional it can accommodate a large number of people together. For instance, according to a survey conducted by The Municipal Corporation of New Mumbai, they say 75% of the population is shifted from town, since only used for residential purpose and compare to cities it offers a larger area to stay plus far from city hustle and bustle. As a result, numerous of them opt to live where they can get a standard of living as well as they are away from the crowd.

On the other hand, it should be encouraged to use unoccupied places for planting trees, since they are vital for our atmosphere and supply oxygen to us. Due to a large amount of deforestation we are facing global warming issues, which is going to be worst day by day if we do not rectify our mistakes. For example, a recent report by the World Health Organization says that, trees are a great source of oxygen and without which human life will not exist on the earth. That is why we should plant more and more trees to balance our environment for human living and for the earth

To conclude, to maintain the atmosphere of the world, it is essential to save plants and growing more and more trees are important for us rather than building houses. Right utilization of place will help to save the planet and humans.