Some people believe it is better to raise children in the city, while others consider countryside to be a more suitable choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

For sometime, it has become a topic of discussion whereas, some set of people think an urban area is a superior place for children's upbringing, others are in favor of the countryside thus it offers more opportunity. In my opinion, I prefer that metropolitan cities have numerous options available which will be helpful for adolescents in future life.

On the one hand, some people think that children who stay in a big town have a penalty of opportunities in life which helps them to be successful and I agree. In other words, cities offer state of the art facility for education which consequently produces better professionals. Moreover, they have many options available for one to pursue their studies in the field of medicine, engineering, or hospitality. For example, a recent survey conducted by the University of Mumbai they say 55% of students comes from rural area for quality education perhaps they have limited choices available. This is essential if one wants to become successful in life.

On the other hand, it is often believed that a small town has a healthy life to offer since the environment is fresh and far from the population. As a parent, they feel their child should grow in fresh air and closer to nature so the baby will be healthy. Without which will have a negative impact on children while growing. For instance, according to the WHO report, they say 65% of children are much more physically healthier compare to city child thus they eat pollutant-free food and living in the fresh air.

In conclusion, while people have a different opinion, I believe that adolescents have a plethora of opportunities for future life if they are raised in the city.