Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is necessary to be together during the pandemic situations so that the entire world can be safe again. If often recommended that the developed countries must help the third world war nations during any calamities so that human life is saved. That’s how the other provinces can stand again to restart their life. I agree with the notion and will explain further why they should help others.

Firstly, these underdeveloped countries do not have enough medical supplies to handle the disaster. In other words, the nations who have excellent facilities should come forward to help them on humane grounds. Moreover, they can help them by sending their doctors or medical staff to take care of the situation. For example, during COVID- 19 pandemics The USA, had given 100 ventilators to India, since in a short time frame they will not be able to build new and in the meanwhile, India will cope-up with the circumstances. Hence, such an act of kindness will save many lives.

Secondly, the poor country will be able to flourish if they get support from others. However, the wealthy nation will be remembered for the help provided and when the need arises for them the other nation takes stand for them. Furthermore, the treaty is signed that they will be loyal towards the country which had helped them when they were in tremendous need. For instance, China keeps helping Pakistan to develop their nation and for exchange, they support each other in war against others and for trade as well.

In conclusion, if wealthy provinces offer help during disasters will be remembered for the kind act as well as the loyalty alleviates and which becomes helpful when the need arises.