Some people believe that having a conversation on a mobile phone in a public or crowded place should be banned. Others feel that we should be able to talk wherever we like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People these days are reliable on cell phones for their day to day conversations. A stratum of society feels mobile phones are creating nuisances in the public area and should be prohibited the use in such places. Despite its drawback, there are some who oppose this notion of restricting people where to talk. In my point of view, we cannot refrain to peoples’ talking habits.

On the one hand, talking over the cell phone in public-space is annoying since there are people who behave carelessly when they are communicating on mobile. In other words, they do not even pay attention that their conversation is making someone uncomfortable. For example, if a person is talking to their friends or loved once their private talks are heard by others and which is not good etiquette. Moreover, in a crowded place, it creates more noise pollution due to people’s loud talking habits. Hence, to control the issue banning the use of cell phone is needed.

On the other hand, as per my perspective although, it is disturbing and distracting it is impossible to impose a law on usages of the phone and where it can be used. This is because such devices are counted has the point to connect people with each other if any emergence arises, because of some negligent it cannot be restricted to all. For instance, many old people are in touch with their families with the use of cellular phones since it is convenient and deter the unwanted situation.

In conclusion, some are in support of prohibition on cell phones in public places due to fewer irresponsible behaviour also became noisier in-crowd. However, inculcating a restriction is not possible because some use the devices to be connected with a family member so that they can avoid any unwanted circumstance and I agree with the same.