Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is considered by a stratum of society that, a person stands a better chance of getting placement are after finishing a higher degree. While others believe experience along with working on the expertise is valued more. In my opinion, people should complete their studies because it will help them in to get satisfied wages and job.

On the one hand, people accomplish their education achieve superior paradigm in their life as per my point of view. Furthermore, they are not only always in demand by numerous companies but also the pay package is high compare to a person who has not given priority to studies. For instance, according to The Boston Consultancy, 80% more opportunities in the firm are given to them who are coming from higher educational backgrounds. Moreover, the job market is wide open to choose the work as per desire.

On Contrary, working on skills and gaining experience are given more preference because some jobs do not require to be educated they are purely based on the practice. For example, being a carpenter does not need to be highly skilled, they should be practising more and more work so that they can be a hands-on expert in their filed. Additionally, over a period of time by doing the same type of work an individual becomes master without studies.

In conclusion, there is a difference in the view of getting experience is highly important for better job prospectus or education should be priorities. In my view, although in some work-position studies are not that essential, it vital that one should focus on completing their education so that they are getting a better job with excellent salary as well as for self-wellbeing.