Advertising is all around us; it is an unavoidable part of everyone's life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion.

It is an undeniable fact that nowadays wherever we see Ads are published which has become part of life. A section on society is in favour of such practice whereas, others say it has a negative impact. In my opinion, I believe that it is not a good part of life since drawbacks are more than benefits.

On the one hand, the predominant reason for a marketing strategy is to spread awareness amid consumer about the products which eventually help them to buy. Moreover, not only they can keep up with the trend but also with ongoing fashion in the market due to publicity. For example, according to The Boston Consultancy Group, they say 75%, of people, find advertising useful since it helps them to know the advancements so that it plays an essential role while buying any material. Hence, if there are no such tool people will be clueless.

On the other hand, such practice bullies them into unnecessary buying which are not even useful to them. In other words, since the advertising appears in front of people again and again which ultimately lures and they waste money no unwanted kinds of stuff. For instance, The Amazon, say that repeat promotion and offers are vital to attract numerous number of customers such active helps to proliferate their sales. Hence, the strategic of flash sales push people to buy without a need.

To conclude, Ads are made to make them aware about the lunches and trends, but eventually it has a negative impact because buying wisely is important and making use of it rather than just purchasing due to a promotion.