Advertising is all around us; it is an unavoidable part of everyone's life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion.

It is often seen that ads are published in every corner and eventually become are part of life. A section on society is in favour of such promotions whereas, others say it has a negative impact. In my opinion, I believe it has a positive effect and creates awareness.

On the one hand, the predominant reason for a marketing strategy is to spread awareness amid consumer about the products which is helpful for buyer. In other words, if people are unknown about new phones or car which has better feature than earlier they will be outdated than others. Moreover, they save on time doing research but ads cover all the criteria which one should be knowing. For example, The Boston Consultancy Group, according to the 75%, of people, find advertising useful since it helps them to know the advancements so that it plays an essential role while buying any material. Hence, if there are no such tool people will be clueless.

On the other hand, the drawback of advertising is that repetition lures them to buy the products which they are not even in need. Due to which they unnecessary waste the money which can be utilized for productivity things. Furthermore, it impacts the decision making skill of a person since they have experienced bitter in past they overanalyse. For instance, research says on average 89% of human temps towards the promotion feature since it is been shown continuous and people get bullied because of which and land up buying. Hence, such practice plays with human minds which harmful.

To conclude, although such exhibitions had a negative impact but can be controlled by prioritizing the needs. However, Ads are made to make individual aware of the lunches and new trends which keep them going with the world.