Some people think that school should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Appreciation is also welcome to encourage students this helps to prevail them in the academics. A section of society is in the view of rewarding students who perform excellently in their academic exams. However, others say that it is significantly necessary to acknowledge them who are improving. I will discuss both the circumstances in the essay.

On the one hand, rewarding to them who are already excelling in their education helps to improve furthermore. In other words, they outperform in each and every field and proliferating the image of the institute. For instance, the fundaments of giving marks during exams are just to make them eager to achieve the highest goal on average 75% of toppers say that they get motivated by such markings and this makes them be more focused towards their aim.

On the other hand, in my opinion, it is profoundly important to give recognition to someone trying to excel in their studies because it not only helps them to advance but also lures to show the best results. The human tendency is the basis if get awarded for efforts made they work towards achievement ten times greater than average. Moreover, if the schools show 100% results they stand at a different level altogether in terms of education. For example, according to a survey conducted by The University of Mumbai, says that 89% of non- achiever become interested in their studies because the faith is shown by their teachers and school. Therefore, they had taken seriously to become something worth in life.

To conclude, it is essential to reward students of each level, but at the same time appreciating to student’s showings the sign of improvement is vital to make them successful in life.