Some people believe that it is important for children to attend extra classes outside school, While others believe that they should be allowed to play after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is not uncommon that a section of people feel apart from studies in the school students should be going to tuitions as well for better progress. Whereas, despite the benefits of extra studies, I support the other side of people argue that play-time is equally important for children’s wellbeing.

On the one hand, parents are in pressure that their child should achieve superior grades in the class so that they can become Doctors or Engineers, this is the reason the emphasis on studies after school. In other words, if they are lacking behind in any syllabus can be covered in the same secession, moreover, in the private classes teacher gives full attention towards the student grades. For instance, according to the survey conducted by The Mumbai University, the majority of adolescents attending tuitions to achieve the desired score for future endurance.

On the other hand, in favour of others the children must get free- time for playing, since constant studies can be draining, and exhausting. Furthermore, too much learning can bring them to the point of saturation which will have detrimental effects on their education. Additionally, it is been proven that along with mental health physical health is equally vital, if a child is not active he or she will not be able to concentrate on studying and the performance will be negative. For example, many scientists say, little time for playing would not harm the children’s study but it will make them more attentive than before to focus on their achievements.

In conclusion, people have a different opinion on whether a child should be attending after school classes or they ought to get some time for their hobbies. Continuous studies can be beneficial to established students career in the future, but it can also be monotonous and might lose interest even I feel some playful time is essential for better results.