EATING AT RESTAURANTS IN CONVENIENT FOR MANY PEOPLE; SOME PREFER EATING AT HOME BECAUSE IT IS MUCH CHEAPER.

DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND OPINION

In today's world, many fast food chains are pop out of nowhere. From east to west, South to North. In every corner of the streets fast food chains really and definitely exist way back then. We can see different budget meals, items to be raffle, and even presents in different buffet places and restaurants, just to pleased and ask an attention of many people to dine in and being chill in their resto's.

Fast-food chains/restaurants has a huge impact to some people in many different ways such as hassle free of going back to their homes just to prepare for their own food. Least disturbing in which people now a days tend to consume their time and effort for their work or even bonding with their siblings, family and friends in a selected restaurants. That is the real principal reason on why people wanted to eat and buy their food in such restaurants. Yes, it's going to be helpful in such that ways.

However, there are still people tend to stay in their houses rather than eating conveniently in the restaurants and buffet places. In such reasons, the practical way of budgeting their money for their basic necessities in which food, clothes and shelter are their priority. Some people will say, they prefer to eat at their own glance in which they are comfortable and they really wanted to eat with their love ones at their own houses, the real Filipino values is being taught and said. While, others will say that they wanted to eat in their houses for this reason, the preservatives and different food additives is the reason of why people died at the age of 30-50 years of age is because of cancers, kidney malfunction, and even high blood due for wrong and misuse of oil. People who reason this is very much practical both his pocket and in his health.

As a whole, I would preferably choose eating inside our house, why? First and foremost, I am confident enough that the food that I am going to partake is safe and well cooked, no additives, fresh from the market, only a bit of spices and onions will be enough. We are the ones who are capable of ourselves. Healthy lifestyle is keeps our mind well worked and has a pace of mind.